Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Northeast Medical, PC -  - Family Medicine

Northeast Medical, PC

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Amherst, NY & Cheektowaga, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
720 total reviews

Northeast Medical, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 720 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Medical, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pascal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Followed rules/mask, temperature, appts. spaced. The office is immaculate. Very friendly receptionist. Dr. Singh excellent doctor, gave thorough exam.
Syeda M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
I always expect air conditioning in doctors office especially in this season Dr sing is always very efficient Thank you Doctor for your service
Jessica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr.Singh thoroughly explained things to me in a way no other doctor or nurse ever has. He took extra time with me until he was sure I understood our new course of action completely. I have great respect for him.
Dominic G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Listened to my concerns and had very helpful guidance.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Singh shows alot of care and concern for me as a patient.
Michalene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Professional, knowledgeable, focused, offered suggestions for alternative medication
Jacqueline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Singh takes the time to listen. Never feels like he is rushing care.
Everett F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
All went well
Rita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
I FELT VERY COMFORTABLE WITH THE APPOINTMENT PROTOCOL KNOWING IT WAS FOR EVERYONE'S PHYSICAL SAFETY. I WAS ALSO VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE NEW OFFICE. BEAUTIFUL.THE OFFICE STAFF WAS VERY WELCOMING AND NICKY WAS SO PERSONABLE AND EFFICIENT IN HER PRELIMINARY CARE. DR. SINGH IS WONDERFUL AS HE LISTENS PATIENTLY TO MY ISSUES. THEN HE DISCUSSES POSSIBLE CAUSES, TREATMENTS AND ANY APPROPRIATE TREATMENTS. A VERY SATISFYING AND POSITIVE EXPERIENCE.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
I recommend Dr. Singh to everyone who asks. The staff is friendly, efficient and professional. Dr. Singh is very attentive and very responsive to all my health concerns.
Vonetta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Great Service. Wonderful staff.
Ryan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr.singh is excellent! He truly makes you feel like he cares! He never rushes you and always gives his undivided attention! The rest of the office staff is extremely polite and courteous aswell!
Danielle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Lovely experience
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Always a positive experience, from the front staff to Dr. Singh.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
good guy, very informative and helpful
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
From the moment I walked in the office I was treated with great courtesy, greeted and examined by a nurse and then had a very thorough exam with Dr. Singh along with a discussion as he reviewed my labs with me and discussed overall healthy living habits. The office building is brand new which made the entire experience first class!
Chanvir S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
He is very good doctor
John S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
Professional and listened to any concerns I had. Would highly recommend to others.
Gerald Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
Prompt,professional and friendly from Dr Singh and entire staff
Lois S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Singh is an excellent doctor and I would highly recommend him for anyone seeking a general practitioner. He is a patient, caring person and takes the time to answer any questions you may have.