Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Northeast Medical, PC -  - Family Medicine

Northeast Medical, PC

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Amherst, NY & Cheektowaga, NY

4.83/5 Star Rating
427 total reviews

Northeast Medical, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Medical, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Suzanne was very thorough snd took time to explain all the areas of my exam and blood work. I felt at ease and confident that my I was given the right information in a format I understood.
Christian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
She is extremely nice, listens, and does her best to help.
Stacy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
I thoroughly enjoyed my visit with Sue today. I look forward to seeing her again in six months.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very pleased with Dr. Singh and the staff
H L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Clean, courteous, on time. Kind and caring staff.
Frederick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Excellent visit.....very thorough and easy to talk to.....office staff is very efficient.
George W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Excellent doctor!
Iris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
I was there for preop testing. I was seen by Dr Singh who is not my regular doctor but he seemed very knowledgeable and polite and friendly.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
On time Thorough
Raymond F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. Singh is a wonderful doctor. A terrific diagnostician, takes time with his patients and has a pleasant disposition. I highly recommend him.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Easy to talk to. she's always very helpful. Really like her.
Darius P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Very nice and Detailed
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
The staff and Dr. Singh were wonderful. My primary Dr of 30 years retired and I found Dr.Singh. He is very thorough and understanding .
Susan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great very pleasant
Michele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Suzanne was excellent. She listened, gave advice and aeemed to be a very caring person.
Ethel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Goidservice
Karen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Thank you for seeing me so quickly for a SICK visit. I called on Monday and was seen Tuesday morning at 7:00 am. Dr Singh was very engaging and explained everything to me. I feel extremely confident utilizing Northeast Medical for my healthcare. Thank you
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Was helpful and very good
Hilda Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Everyone was very professional and helpful. They ask pertinent questions and I try to give the most clear answers that I could.
Shawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Everyone was top notch, especially Ms. Thomas. The doctor is lucky to have such an efficient, caring staff that truly cares and takes their time with patients. I highly recommend your practice because of the care that they take