Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Northeast Medical, PC -  - Family Medicine

Northeast Medical, PC

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Amherst, NY & Cheektowaga, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
713 total reviews

Northeast Medical, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 713 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Medical, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Susanne Thomas is very down to earth making her very easy to talk to. She does everything for her patients and that is very very appreciated I’m sure by them and me . She is an excellent NP!I would tell anyone to go to her . Actually I already scheduled my husband as a new patient to go to her . I trust her . And in the medical field trust is everything .
Renee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Sue is a very caring and compassionate, as well as being exceptionally thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Singh’s office to all of my friends and family . He and all of his associates have been nothing but exceptional.
Irven D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
The doctor is fantastic. His knowledge is amazing. His personality is fantastic.
Maryjane A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr Singh listens with focus & sympathy, gives good information, and arranges needed follow up. I like and trust him. Molly Anthony
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
In on time. Took time to discuss overall health. Concerned for my wellbeing.
Cathy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
On time service. Easy to talk to and understanding. Most importantly helpful.
Lindy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Felt like I was treated like a human being and like she really cared about helping me I'm so grateful and would recommend her to everyone
Cathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Treated with kindness, respect and listens to you
Anil M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
I had a nice informative visit with Dr Singh.aAfter exam he ordered appropriate test prior to next appointment.
Mohamed S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Wonderful doctor and staff
Timothy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
For somebody that has not been to a doctor in 30 years, they were very polite and straightforward with their answers. I would recommend anybody
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Complete physical.
Latasha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Love the attention given.
Bridgette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Very friendly and nice!
Courtney L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Suzanne Thomas is very knowledgeable and professional. She is also very personable and enjoyable to be around.
Fay R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Susan was very friendly, but professional in her assessment of my medical conditions. She provided the name(and sent a referral) a of a dermatologist when I asked for one. I really appreciate her professional opinion and ability to make me feel very comfortable in talking to her about any medical issue. I highly recommend her!!
Maureen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
This is a great office Very friendly and accommodating. I can’t say enough about Suzanne she’s incredible and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this primary care
Dayona G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
She is and very attentive.
Sukhdev G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr. Singh is very professional, friendly, caring, efficient, attentive, patient, responsive, very good listener, knowledgeable and excellent doctor. He explained things very well, took time, suggested me to adopt healthy food and living habits. He is extremely polite and courteous. He is the best doctor I have met in my life. He is awesome. I am so glad that he is my doctor. I wish him all the best.