Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5
Northeast Medical, PC -  - Family Medicine

Northeast Medical, PC

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Amherst, NY & Cheektowaga, NY

39 total reviews

Northeast Medical, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Medical, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Indra P.
Submitted 02/19/21
Treated with courtesy
Corrine P.
Submitted 02/09/21
I enjoy my visit , all my question askwas answer looking for ward 2 coming for next visit. ty
Todd N.
Submitted 01/25/21
Great customer service. Very little waiting. Always have a great experience.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 01/13/21
I was taken in a timely manner. Reviewed all of my medication and issues. Both Dr. Singh and Sue the nurse practitioner took ample time for thorough and considerate. Very important is the fact that they actually listen. Very happy with this practice
Anne D.
Submitted 01/08/21
I had a very pleasant visit with Suzanne and Dr. Singh. My questions were answered and no problems found.
Maureen D.
Submitted 12/24/20
He was caring and patient with me I highly recommended him!
Kenneth S.
Submitted 12/14/20
Great Job, as usual
Minakshi J.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr Singh is an amazing physician! My parents really like him.
Edyie W.
Submitted 12/08/20
Short wait time , everyone very friendly, Doctor listens and addresses concerns and explains test results. Very happy with this practice
Amelia H.
Submitted 12/03/20
It was very nice. The np was very attentive. Doctor Singh was his usual wonderful self!
Robert G.
Submitted 11/03/20
Very efficient and on time no waiting
Patricia V.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Singh and his staff are top notch. From the receptionist to all the nurses. They're all friendly and put you at ease. I've been going to Northwest Medical for a few years. And I've never spent more than 10 minutes in the waiting room. The facility on Sheridan Drive is beautiful.
John F.
Submitted 10/21/20
On time plus excellent care by Samantha PA, and Dr Singh. Entire staff was terrific.
Edwin K.
Submitted 10/08/20
Visit was very satisfactory and very thorough.
Kyle W.
Submitted 09/19/20
It was my first time visiting Dr. Singh as i was searching for a new practitioner. I definitely will be returning.
Ellen Y.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Singh is always very thorough, patient and kind.
Camille E.
Submitted 09/02/20
Friendly welcome from the receptionist, Medical Assistant was friendly, prompt and caring. PA Allison was thorough and genuinely interested in my well answered my questions and was very helpful. Dr Singh was also thorough, asked how I was doing and was also genuinely tuned in. He and his entire staff go above and beyond and are wonderful. I am grateful for this team!!
Lucinda H.
Submitted 08/28/20
Outstanding experience as usual. All questions answered. Office is clean and social distanced. Patient flow is good, not a large crowd in waiting room.
Mark M.
Submitted 08/28/20
Proffesional
Pascal P.
Submitted 08/18/20
Followed rules/mask, temperature, appts. spaced. The office is immaculate. Very friendly receptionist. Dr. Singh excellent doctor, gave thorough exam.