Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Northeast Medical, PC -  - Family Medicine

Northeast Medical, PC

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Amherst, NY & Cheektowaga, NY

4.83/5 Star Rating
397 total reviews

Northeast Medical, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 397 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Medical, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Easy to talk to. she's always very helpful. Really like her.
Darius P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Very nice and Detailed
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
The staff and Dr. Singh were wonderful. My primary Dr of 30 years retired and I found Dr.Singh. He is very thorough and understanding .
Susan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great very pleasant
Michele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Suzanne was excellent. She listened, gave advice and aeemed to be a very caring person.
Ethel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Goidservice
Karen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Thank you for seeing me so quickly for a SICK visit. I called on Monday and was seen Tuesday morning at 7:00 am. Dr Singh was very engaging and explained everything to me. I feel extremely confident utilizing Northeast Medical for my healthcare. Thank you
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Was helpful and very good
Hilda Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Everyone was very professional and helpful. They ask pertinent questions and I try to give the most clear answers that I could.
Shawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Everyone was top notch, especially Ms. Thomas. The doctor is lucky to have such an efficient, caring staff that truly cares and takes their time with patients. I highly recommend your practice because of the care that they take
Veronica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Excellent. Personal. Short wait
Pearl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Good
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Pleasant and very informative.
Randy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Listened very well and addressed all of my concerns. Very knowledgeable.
Lauren V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Timely, friendly, efficient, and comprehensive.
David S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Was routine, was OK
Melissa Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Very good
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Personable, warm, understanding, efficient. Everyone was excellent.
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Short wait…efficient and friendly staffDR Singh very responsive
Courtney L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I thought my experience was great!