Telehealth visits are not for new patients, only for existing patients. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Northeast Medical, PC -  - Family Medicine

Northeast Medical, PC

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Amherst, NY & Cheektowaga, NY

310 total reviews

Northeast Medical, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Medical, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael D.
Submitted 08/16/22
Never feel rushed as he treats me as if I’m his only patient…discusses all possibilities What more could you want…
Linda R.
Submitted 08/13/22
I felt comfortable and lostened to it was a good experience
Tracy K.
Submitted 08/13/22
Excellent doctor and staff
Peter C.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr Singh is a good Dr. that is understanding and helpful.
Naahar S.
Submitted 08/10/22
It’s a really good environment..all the staff members are so good..
Toni C.
Submitted 08/10/22
Suzanna and student were both very patient. Willing to answer my questions
Alma T.
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent
Kathleen S.
Submitted 08/10/22
Thorough and friendly
Frank K.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Thomas is a great doctor who really cares about her patients
Beverly R.
Submitted 08/09/22
Great staff. I always feel at home. I feel comfortable asking questions. Very patient and welcoming.
Sarita S.
Submitted 08/09/22
Excellent medical review
Evelyn P.
Submitted 08/09/22
. . . Every one Is Nice and Efficient!!
Eileen T.
Submitted 08/08/22
Excellent clinician, experienced and well versed, with practical and accommodating suggestions.
Kathleen P.
Submitted 08/07/22
Dr Singh listened to my concerns and provided information and solutions for treatment. I highly recommend him.
Sherill D.
Submitted 08/05/22
Always great
Ronald P.
Submitted 08/04/22
Medical Assistants and staff very personable. Time with Dr. Singh is always excellent; never hurried, answers all my questions, concerns and addresses all specifics detailed in my bloodwork. Dr. Singh certainly deserves 6 stars....
Bryan M.
Submitted 08/03/22
Very thorough physical
Beverly W.
Submitted 08/02/22
I am usually very nervous when I come in. However, my greeting upon entering is quite friendly and reassuring. It is very important for me that I feel comfortable in the office. The other services and people I meet are also very good.
Renee D.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Singh is on time, and great bed side manners
Amelia H.
Submitted 07/30/22
Very professional and taken on time.