Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Northeast Medical, PC -  - Family Medicine

Northeast Medical, PC

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Amherst, NY & Cheektowaga, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
701 total reviews

Northeast Medical, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 701 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Medical, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Good communication and quick response
Christine I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Thank you Dr. Suzanne for my well visit. You and your staff Wendy and Susannah are very accommodating. I appreciate all your kind words of encouragement. Hope you have a great summer. Will see you the next time. Chris
Gerald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Always thorough .. on time and spends needed time for explaining issues
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
He is a good listener. And figures out what the issue is.
F Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Dr. Singh was very helpful. He listened to all my concerns, discussed solutions in detail and arranged for follow up. I felt like he made me a partner in my heathcare. Thank you.
Jaclyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Great doctor
Virginia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
I like her mannerism
Karen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Suzanne was extremely thorough, professional, easy to talk to and understand. Thank you. I actually look forward to my appointments at NorthEast Medical with Suzanne Thomas.
Jessica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Susanne Thomas is very down to earth making her very easy to talk to. She does everything for her patients and that is very very appreciated I’m sure by them and me . She is an excellent NP!I would tell anyone to go to her . Actually I already scheduled my husband as a new patient to go to her . I trust her . And in the medical field trust is everything .
Renee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Sue is a very caring and compassionate, as well as being exceptionally thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Singh’s office to all of my friends and family . He and all of his associates have been nothing but exceptional.
Irven D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
The doctor is fantastic. His knowledge is amazing. His personality is fantastic.
Maryjane A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr Singh listens with focus & sympathy, gives good information, and arranges needed follow up. I like and trust him. Molly Anthony
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
In on time. Took time to discuss overall health. Concerned for my wellbeing.
Cathy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
On time service. Easy to talk to and understanding. Most importantly helpful.
Lindy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Felt like I was treated like a human being and like she really cared about helping me I'm so grateful and would recommend her to everyone
Cathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Treated with kindness, respect and listens to you
Anil M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
I had a nice informative visit with Dr Singh.aAfter exam he ordered appropriate test prior to next appointment.
Mohamed S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Wonderful doctor and staff
Timothy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
For somebody that has not been to a doctor in 30 years, they were very polite and straightforward with their answers. I would recommend anybody
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Complete physical.