Telehealth visits are not for new patients, only for existing patients. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Northeast Medical, PC -  - Family Medicine

Northeast Medical, PC

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Amherst, NY & Cheektowaga, NY

310 total reviews

Northeast Medical, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Medical, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey O.
Submitted 01/26/22
NA
Ahmed R.
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent
MD R.
Submitted 01/15/22
Good
Mohammed U.
Submitted 01/12/22
I have very little ideas
Jill P.
Submitted 01/12/22
I was given an immediate appointment with the NP Robin, she was extremely attentive and interested in diagnosis of my illness and rx meds to help reduce my symptoms and feel better. Easy to talk to and very friendly. I did not feel rushed or dismissed at all. She took her time which I very much appreciated. Very pleased with my telehealth appt today.
Morgan S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Happy with my recent visit with Dr. Singh. Blood work in two weeks; next visit, 6 months.
Mary Beth B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Susanne is awesome! Makes you feel comfortable asking questions and explaining anything you want to know.
Patricia L.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Thomas is wonderful. She really cares about my health. She listens and is very understanding.
Patricia L.
Submitted 01/11/22
Kind , caring, knowledgeable staff.
Michael H.
Submitted 01/08/22
Love this place fast safe and help u all the time
Patricia B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Just met this MD today. very professional and answered all questions well and gave educational tips too. Office staff always pleasant and helpful/
Martrice S.
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr Thomas is a wonderful an caring doctor. She always make my visits very pleasant..
Christopher R.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very nice and takes their time with their patients and listens and explains things
Sherill D.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very efficient, caring, thourough and reassuring
Michele C.
Submitted 12/23/21
Great Portal.. Responsive staff... always kind and friendly. Dr Singh is a Fantastic caring Dr.
Robert S.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very good experience answeirid all my guest ions happy he is my doctor
Stephanie S.
Submitted 12/17/21
When I go to the office I am greeted in a friendly manner from the receptionist. I sit down not long at all then I am called by the nurse go into a room. She is very friendly & takes by vitals. I thank her & she says Dr. Singh will be in shortly. I don’t long at all. He comes in with a smile & is always pleasant & wants to know how I am feeling. He is so easy to talk to. He is very concerned about you& your health. I would recommend Dr. Singh to everyone. He is a Dr. that cares about the patients. A caring & polite Dr.
Joseph S.
Submitted 12/17/21
Everyone there was professional nice atmosphere i would recommend this doctor office to my friends and family
Patricia B.
Submitted 12/16/21
Pleasant. Office staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. answered questions and was thorough.
Kathleen P.
Submitted 12/13/21
Always a good visit with Dr Singh. A caring extremely knowledgeable professional.