Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Northeast Medical, PC -  - Family Medicine

Northeast Medical, PC

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Amherst, NY & Cheektowaga, NY

4.83/5 Star Rating
427 total reviews

Northeast Medical, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Medical, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Always does a great job
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Sukhwinder S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Great
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Check in was easy. Received a text notification reminder. Person who did the BP and Weight was friendly. Always enjoy meeting with Dr. Singh.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
I was treated kindly and courteously.
Lorenzo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Good
Govinda K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Good
Jessica Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I feel like they actually care about my medical problems!
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Quick and no nonsense
Beatrice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Excellent!
Doreatha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Excellent she’s always provides excellent care
Lynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Yes
Angela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Singh is professional, caring and makes me feel comfortable to discuss my health profile.
Bonnie W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Great doctor
Stephen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Clean. Organized. Great professional staff Very personable staff of office staff and doctors staff.
Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
very positive..I felt listened to by Dr. Singh, his PA and his nurse and the staff are all very warm and friendly
Denise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Singh is wonderful. He listens and you never feel rushed.
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
I was very impressed an happy with my visit it was quick to get in to c doctor he was very caring an he helped me an listened unlike my other doctor I recommended him an the person got an appt already
Claire T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Very good experience. I was asked if I needed any prescriptions refilled. That was always a problem before.
Julia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Very helpful and understanding of personal health situations. Had the right resources to give me, made me feel safe talking about vulnerable subjects