Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Northeast Medical, PC -  - Family Medicine

Northeast Medical, PC

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Amherst, NY & Cheektowaga, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
720 total reviews

Northeast Medical, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 720 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Medical, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Craig T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Suzanne is a Rock Star!
Jameko W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Great customer service period
Symond J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Answered all questions to my satisfaction
Sarita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Excellent service from the doctor and the receptionists
Kimtram H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Doctor Singh and people in the office ‘re very nice to patient .
Beverly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Attentive caring great bedside manners
Frank F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Routine physical.Very professional friendly staff. Dr. Singh is Very knowledgeable, professional, and congenial. The appointment was prompt. The facility is quaint with plenty of parking. It was another comfortable productive appointment.
Daniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
So professional. I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Singh and his amazing staff.
Joel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
I love this doctor
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Great doctor, honest and compassionate.hope he stays that way!
Roberta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Thorough, caring, informative.
Pauline K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Amazing! A medical professional that cares about her patient! She was prepared for my visit, had a plan for my future, listened to and responded to my concerns. Amherst is not convenient but She is well worth the drive!
Dorothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Very good
Karen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
although this was an annual wellness visit It was timely professional and no problems. I ddi feel if I had a concern it would have been addressed
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
She listened to me noticed changes I made. Extremely pleasant great personality
Tracy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Sue is amazing!! Listens and very thorough
Corrine P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
I ❤️ coming to all my appointments , l truly can say l appreciate my Dr. and his staff. ty
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Informative
Elnora G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
I came to office as an emergency and was greeted with a genuine concern for my health. ANP Thomas was thorough and compassionate. Despite my health status, she relieved my frustration.
Kristie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Always thorough and I always feel heard. Always addresses all concerns and I have never once felt rushed! Gets results back extremely quickly and responds quickly to messages. I couldn't recommend Suzanne Thomas more!