Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Northeast Medical, PC -  - Family Medicine

Northeast Medical, PC

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Amherst, NY & Cheektowaga, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
680 total reviews

Northeast Medical, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 680 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Medical, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Genuinely care for patients
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
One of the nicest offices I’ve ever been in. Greeted by front desk when I walked in. Always very pleasant. Dr Thomas is outstanding. So kind, compassionate and understanding. She is a wealth of knowledge!
Gabriel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Suzanne is amazing and I appreciate the care and comfort she provides. She is the only doctor that I would like to see during my visits. Thank you for always making my visits the best experience.
Bryce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Fantastic! Dr. Thomas demonstrated an excellent attention to detail with my file and came prepared with questions and conversation regarding my history. Hands down one of the best dr visits you can have. I felt heard and I felt known by my Dr. Thanks so much.
Maureen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Very kind and patient
Lasharie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
All of my concerns were addressed! Everyone is so kind.
Harry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
It was my first visit to see Dr Singh. His staff was wonderful and polite. Dr. Singh was great. As a new patient, he spent a good amount of time with me getting to know my past history as well as understanding my current health issues. I was very please with my first appointment and look forward to a long relationship with Dr Singh and also with his staff.
Doreatha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Always professional and compassionate
Carmen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Suzanne was very informative and always patient. She always answers my questions and never rushes.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Suzanne is wonderful!! She is very thoughtful and concerned about your healthcare. She responds to questions or concerns on the portal quickly.
Ajm S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
I am very happy
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
i always have a great relaxed visit with Sue ! She is the best, i really enjoy catching up with her , she seems like a friend. She takes the time to explain anything you want & also you can ask her anything! in my opinion she is the best i have had since i have gone there.
Mary Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Appointments are on time and the Dr is wonderful. I totally trust him for my care and already has made great changes for me
Jovanna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
Suzanne is amazing! Such a personable and compassionate person, couldn't ask for a better person to trust with my heath :)
Tammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Suzanne is professional, knowledgeable & really cares about her patients well being.
Lillian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
My first visit was amazing. Sue Thomas was kind and courteous. She spent time with me and didn’t make me feel rushed. Highly recommend
Tammy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Good
Leonard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Another informative productive appointment
Antoinette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Seemed though and listened attentively . Answered all questions that I had
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Revived good information on my continue efforts with my diabetes