Telehealth visits are not for new patients, only for existing patients. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Northeast Medical, PC -  - Family Medicine

Northeast Medical, PC

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Amherst, NY & Cheektowaga, NY

310 total reviews

Northeast Medical, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Medical, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William W.
Submitted 03/26/22
A
Nancy L.
Submitted 03/25/22
She tells it like it is but in a nice way
Maureen D.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr Singh, is very kind and patient. Highly recommend
Jackie C.
Submitted 03/22/22
I love this Dr office. I feel like they care and go out of their way to take care of you. Sue is awesome. She has called me twice today to make sure everything is okay.
Vilasini S.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very pleasant staff, prompt, no waiting
Sandra L.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very good ty
Gerald Z.
Submitted 03/18/22
Friendly, personable and professional
Catherine J.
Submitted 03/17/22
Great environment. Suzanne ANP is the best!
Laura G.
Submitted 03/16/22
Suzanne was amazing! I have not had medical care in over 10 years. Instead of lecturing me, she made me feel comfortable, made me laugh, and discussed ALL my concerns with me in a caring, non-judgmental way. She ordered all the appropriate tests and even asked if there was any additional tests I wanted ordered. I work in healthcare myself and enjoyed her so much that I will be referring many patients to her.
Kenneth E.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very thorough examination and friendly staff
Karell M.
Submitted 03/14/22
Check in was quick. The doctor and p.a. was ready to talk with.
David B.
Submitted 03/12/22
Always a great experience with Dr.Singh!
Maryjane A.
Submitted 02/25/22
She phoned me at my request. She is very encouraging and answered my questions thoroughly. I’m positive for COVID, and very worried my husband will get it. Thanks, Molly Anthony
Dwane F.
Submitted 02/23/22
I absolutely love coming here. I used to rarely go to the doctor. I rarely have to wait when I check in here and my doctor is the best. She listens and she is right to the point. I could never go anywhere else.
Donna I.
Submitted 02/22/22
Superior
Karen C.
Submitted 02/19/22
Suzanne is wonderful. She is truly concerned about your health. She asks relevant questions and had answers to all of my questions!! I am happy to have found her.
Doug B.
Submitted 02/15/22
Took me as new patient very quickly and understood nature of the visit and handled it accordingly. No unnecessary "advice" or judemental comments. Listened to me and didn't discount anything I had to say. Professional, friendly and trustworthy environment all around.
Sarita S.
Submitted 02/09/22
Excellent
Alisha M.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very quick, very attentive, listened to all my concerns and made a plan to fix them
Robert L.
Submitted 02/03/22
Susan was terrific. Very helpful and kind. Thank you