Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Northeast Medical, PC -  - Family Medicine

Northeast Medical, PC

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Amherst, NY & Cheektowaga, NY

4.83/5 Star Rating
427 total reviews

Northeast Medical, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Medical, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr Singh is a good Dr. that is understanding and helpful.
Naahar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
It’s a really good environment..all the staff members are so good..
Toni C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Suzanna and student were both very patient. Willing to answer my questions
Alma T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent
Kathleen S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Thorough and friendly
Frank K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Thomas is a great doctor who really cares about her patients
Beverly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Great staff. I always feel at home. I feel comfortable asking questions. Very patient and welcoming.
Sarita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Excellent medical review
Evelyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
. . . Every one Is Nice and Efficient!!
Eileen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Excellent clinician, experienced and well versed, with practical and accommodating suggestions.
Kathleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Dr Singh listened to my concerns and provided information and solutions for treatment. I highly recommend him.
Sherill D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Always great
Ronald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Medical Assistants and staff very personable. Time with Dr. Singh is always excellent; never hurried, answers all my questions, concerns and addresses all specifics detailed in my bloodwork. Dr. Singh certainly deserves 6 stars....
Bryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Very thorough physical
Beverly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
I am usually very nervous when I come in. However, my greeting upon entering is quite friendly and reassuring. It is very important for me that I feel comfortable in the office. The other services and people I meet are also very good.
Renee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Singh is on time, and great bed side manners
Amelia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Very professional and taken on time.
Penny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Excellent, cares about your health and takes time to talks and listen to the patient
Souvanh K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Helpful
Eileen L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent caring doctor and staff