Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Northeast Medical, PC -  - Family Medicine

Northeast Medical, PC

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Amherst, NY & Cheektowaga, NY

4.83/5 Star Rating
427 total reviews

Northeast Medical, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Medical, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Always a good doctor whenever I’m in the office.
Amandeep S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very good. Very respectful of my situation highly sensitive and professional
Norman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Courteous, professional and efficient
Kelli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
She is so nice! She answered all my questions and I didn’t feel rushed. Also thank you to the front desk for getting me in so quickly :)
Martha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Took the time in talk to me
Deborah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Singh takes the time to listen and answered all my questions. I was seen on time and very pleased with how efficiently the office worked. Very good experience!
Kaitlynn T.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Wasn't happy
Donna I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very personable doctor
Kim T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Courteous, pleasant and professional
Sara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Professional and compassionate care.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Suzanne is highly skilled and very attentive to my concerns very friendly and personable takes enough time to answer all of my health issues
Sheri V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Singh saved my life in January. I had been hospitalized for Covid in late November, came home on oxygen, the pcp I had provided no guidance or post care and in January, I was still coughing. I tried over a dozen doctors but no one was taking new patients. I filled out a form on NEM website begging to be seen just once, for guidance. I was called the next day and saw Dr. Singh the following morning. He saw me, listened to me, asked all the right questions, had an incredible manner that put me at ease, and sent me for more tests as well as prescribed medications and home care. He personally called me several times over the next week to ask how I was feeling and even scheduled an appointment for me with a pulmonary specialist. Had he not been as thorough and caring, I don't think I'd be here today. His office is terrific to work with across prescriptions and all communication as well as pleasant when you call. Love his telehealth option, too. I was out of state and reached out with an issue, to which he responded and sent a prescription to a pharmacy near my location. I cannot say enough about Dr. Singh. He truly cares! Blessed to have been guided to him. Have never had a greater doctor in all aspects of the word. I tell everyone about how awesome he is. Thank you, Dr. Singh!
Bonnie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
The office was able to get me in so quickly. And Dr Singh was understanding and compassionate
Julie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very professional.
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Fast, thorough & personalized care
Katherine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
I get very nervous in doctors offices but Suzanne Thomas was extremely kind and made me feel very comfortable. She was happy to listen to my concerns and figure out the best plan of action for me. I'm so thankful to have found a great doctor!
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Never feel rushed as he treats me as if I’m his only patient…discusses all possibilities What more could you want…
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
I felt comfortable and lostened to it was a good experience
Tracy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Excellent doctor and staff