Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Northeast Medical, PC -  - Family Medicine

Northeast Medical, PC

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Amherst, NY & Cheektowaga, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
701 total reviews

Northeast Medical, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 701 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Medical, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Excellent
Narhari P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Excellent care and compassion from the provider and the staff.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
I always feel that he listens to me and acts in my best interest and I appreciate that very much.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
DR THOMAS WAS VERY HELPFUL AND KNEW WHAT TO DO FOR MY STFF NECK , THANK YOU
Nicholas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Very helpful and friendly. Easy to deal with which is rare now a days.
Jill P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Suzanne was very thorough medically and personable, respectful of my requests and questions.
Veronica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Excellent.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Totally professional , friendly and helpful.
Stephen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Great staff Great Physician
Joelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr. Singh is very thorough and caring.
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
very good first experience
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Suzanne always takes time to review all tests, addresses your concerns and is very reassuring.
Davette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
SUE IS AMAZING SHE NEVER HOLD BACK AND GIVE YOU THE BEST CARE I WENT THERE FOR UNDERLINING MEDICAL ISSUES AND LEFT FEELING MENTALLY REFRESH MY WHOLE FAMILY GOES TO SUE NOW :)
Irven D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr Singh is more like family than a doctor. His personality is fantastic. His knowledge is fantastic and I really love to go to see him.
Katie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
I enjoy my appointments because of Suzanne Thomas. She makes me feel so comfortable and is very thorough. The office staff is very personable and is always happy and helpful. Highly recommend this office!
Joseph Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
great
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Very good doctor!!!
Bonnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
seen on time of appt. Staff very friendly. Dr.Singh made eye contact, had interest in meds and complex hx, have good advice, accepted my other specialists. Very calm and patient. Not rushed. Paperwork was overwhelming! Give option to mail.
Donald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Love the staff. They take the time to talk and understand what uou.are trying to convey. They really Care.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Very pleasant felt like everything was addressed