Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Northeast Medical, PC -  - Family Medicine

Northeast Medical, PC

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Amherst, NY & Cheektowaga, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
701 total reviews

Northeast Medical, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 701 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Medical, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Suzanne is thorough and upbeat.
Jacqueline O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
She takes a great amount of time to explain everything in detail. If you have any questions, she will make sure that she answers them all!
Toni C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Sue is very knowledgeable, patient, and willing to listen.
Lawrence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Professional
Lawrence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
very pofessional
Derek N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Good
Muhammad B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Dr Singh is really good doctor he speaks multiple languages which is helpful to explain more
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Very professional
Balaji R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Very well organized and friendly front office and nurses I went for my medical exam and they helped in the wntire process
Xiomara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr. Thomas was very attentive!!
Amber F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
All the doctors and the receptionist were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I felt like I was listened to and valued as a person.
Betty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Sue is a very personable ANP. She is really thorough and takes the time to adhere to all of your concerns. She is gentle and caring. If you could clone her the nursing industry would ba as close to perfect as a business could be. She is the reason for me still being at NORTHEAST Medical.
Beverly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Very accommodating and friendly staff
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr Singh was thorough with the examination. His knowledge and compassion for his patients is appreciated
David U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
The office is nice and clean and neat. Everyone that I've dealt with have been very helpful and professional. I love Dr. Singh. He's very thorough. He takes his time and he's easy to talk to and he explains things very well.
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Excellent! Great Dr.!
F Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Very comfortable and informative speaking with Dr. Singh.
Jacqueline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Excellent service. Professional staff. Courteous.
Derek N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Good
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Excellent physician. Great staff.