Telehealth visits are not for new patients, only for existing patients. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Northeast Medical, PC -  - Family Medicine

Northeast Medical, PC

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Amherst, NY & Cheektowaga, NY

310 total reviews

Northeast Medical, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Medical, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy D.
Submitted 05/23/22
No undue waiting- Very efficient - Happy with the attention & Thoroughness of Suzanne Thomas ,
Bonnie W.
Submitted 05/20/22
She a great doctor
Christine R.
Submitted 05/18/22
So thorough and kind. Would like to give more stars.
Hilda Ann S.
Submitted 05/17/22
It was a very good visit. There was one problem. The problem was the scale and the nurse told me she was pleased to see that I lost 10 pounds from my last visit and I was down to 126 which meant my weight was 137 which I’ve never weighed. We got that straightened out by going to another scale and my weight was 118. She was very professional and helpful. Dr. Singh as always was very caring and thoughtful and took time to make sure he addressed everything that concerned me. Hopefully the scales for all be balanced by my next visit.
Amy M.
Submitted 05/09/22
I love this practice and have referred countless people to them. Staff from reception to the NP’s to the MD’s are always kind, courteous and attentive to your needs. Sue was able to see me for a sick visit on short notice and I truly appreciate her!
Abobakr N.
Submitted 05/06/22
Kind people
Sharon T.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Singh spends as much time as necessary to address all of my health concerns and questions and explains everything fully. He provides caring, individualized care and I have the utmost confidence in him as my health care provider.
Joshua O.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Singh was great. Front desk was a bit rude but efficient
Beatrice L.
Submitted 05/03/22
I wasn't feeling well and the receptionist gave her the message. My phone appt was at 1145. Nurse Susan called me an hour before and talked with me about my symptoms. She was on top of things as usual.
Mary P.
Submitted 05/03/22
Friendly/knowledgeable
Gennine L.
Submitted 05/03/22
Awesome
Geanica B.
Submitted 05/03/22
She's an amazing person who takes the time to listen to her patients. My appointments may not be often but I do look forward to talking with you. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Eduardo F.
Submitted 05/02/22
Excellent services, helped me with an immediate appointment.
Samuel U.
Submitted 04/30/22
I really like Dr.Thomas. Always easy to talk to, she gives me great advice, listens to my concerns, and personable. I prefer to see her when I go to.
Mary Beth B.
Submitted 04/30/22
Susan really cares n I love that!
Denise B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Very friendly environment, and the staff are wonderful!
Doreatha J.
Submitted 04/28/22
Suzanne was very professional,she took the time to listen, she also provided excellent care and information
Julie T.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very prompt. Doctor Patel very polite and knowledgeable.
Cathleen S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very comfortable with all of you & well cared for
Jessica P.
Submitted 04/26/22
I love talking to Suzanne. She’s super friendly and listens to me.