Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Northeast Medical, PC -  - Family Medicine

Northeast Medical, PC

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Amherst, NY & Cheektowaga, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
701 total reviews

Northeast Medical, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 701 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Medical, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Devon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Love her!!! I feel so comfortable talking with her about anything. She takes her time and listens. She genuinely cares about you.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Quick and easy! Highly recommended
Israt R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
As always great experience
Kanwalbir B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Friendly
Anil K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Life saver ! Dr singh is very professional and very helpful!
Mundher K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Best doctor
Maidelines E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Muy buena atención y muy amables.
Francis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Very thorough Very professional I enjoyed my visit with Dr and happy to be a new patient here
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Suzanne Thomas is the best. Always a pleasant and informative appointment. I love the practice.
Medhat B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Very punctual and organized. My appointment was exactly on the time I was scheduled and everyone was very polite, helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Singh is awesome and very knowledgeable
MD U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr. Singh prescribes medicine through observation from beginning to end of all diagnostic records.
Paul F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Always a pleasure to see Susan Thomas. Great bedside manner and a sparkling personality. A rare combination of attributes to find in a Healthcare Professional. I would highly recommend Susan to anyone looking for a Primary Care Provider
Shivraj S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
It’s always a great experience at northeast medical. The staff is really friendly and Dr. Singh is an amazing person. Right from the moment I walked into the clinic, everyone that I interacted with was helpful and nice. Dr. Singh has been my PCP for the past 2 years now.
Benjamin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Suzanne is great! Makes you feel like your the only patient she has! Thorough, professional, and knowledgeable!!
Samuel U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
The only reason me and my wife go here is for DR. Thomas! She’s kind and caring. Listens to you and takes your concerns seriously.
Heather A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Great appointment Sue is thorough and treats you like family. I have recommended them to friends!
Carolyn C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Long wait time
Larry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Very thorough, takes time to answer all your questions.
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Great doctor to have. He listens.
Sudhir S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
I have been visiting Dr. Singh for more than few years now. Apart from usual diagnosis and care, he would sometimes to follow up on health conditions. Recommended to my friends as well.