Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Northeast Medical, PC -  - Family Medicine

Northeast Medical, PC

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Amherst, NY & Cheektowaga, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
720 total reviews

Northeast Medical, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 720 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Medical, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Everyone was friendly and professional. The Dr. listened to everything I had to say.
Mary Jane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
From the minute I walked in everyone was so friendly. Dr Twas very thorough in his exam and vigilant about the diabetes. I have a follow up in a little over a month to review findings. Nurses also seemed on the ball answering phones. Not a crazy office either.
Della J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Very good,waiting 20 min. Everyone nice courteous. Dr. Very through &ask lot ?? Examine me, very pleased,office was clean, bathrooms clean Satisfied with service
Tammy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Very helpful and doesn't mind to be bothered after hours
Randy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
All Good!
Lisa I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Quick to get me in at appointment time-no wait. Dr.Singh took his time to explain everything, I never felt rushed. Staff is very friendly!
Sabita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Everything was good . On time. Very polite friendly. Listens our problems and solves them
Wendy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
The wait was not long - Very happy with the service. Sue (NP) was thorough, caring & helpful .
Rumena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Very good
Bakata L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Warmly welcomed and satisfactorily served.
Juanita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
A very good discussion regarding the status of my health was done with the doctor.
Denise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Wonderful. It's nice to have a doctor who listens to you
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Very efficient staff make you feel welcomed. Polite and friendly but knowledgeable about your health. Doctor Singh is always a professional and caring person. He is always ready to answer any questions you might have. I would highly recommend his practice.
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Such a nice office and staff!
Van S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Very welcoming first visit
Malcolm S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr Singh is both knowledgeable and caring
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
All 3 ladies were great
Cathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Very caring & helpful
Antoinette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr Singh is so patient and answered all my questions and concerns . He is great !
Anna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Always good here Dr Singh and staff top rate