Telehealth visits are not for new patients, only for existing patients. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Northeast Medical, PC -  - Family Medicine

Northeast Medical, PC

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Amherst, NY & Cheektowaga, NY

310 total reviews

Northeast Medical, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Medical, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah W.
Submitted 07/12/22
I was very impressed an happy with my visit it was quick to get in to c doctor he was very caring an he helped me an listened unlike my other doctor I recommended him an the person got an appt already
Claire T.
Submitted 07/09/22
Very good experience. I was asked if I needed any prescriptions refilled. That was always a problem before.
Julia D.
Submitted 07/08/22
Very helpful and understanding of personal health situations. Had the right resources to give me, made me feel safe talking about vulnerable subjects
Christina A.
Submitted 07/01/22
I love seeing Sue. She listens and really hears me. She makes me feel comfortable and validated unlike many medical professionals in the past.
Richard L.
Submitted 07/01/22
Excellent care.
Mona G.
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent Dr. Singh was courteous, professional, and willing to “take any questions.” Staff, as always, was helpful.
Della J.
Submitted 06/29/22
Ask & answered???
Michael V.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very Friendly Staff...everyone makes you feel important
Lisa C.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Singh is smart and attentive. I appreciate his care.
Charles S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very professional friendly atmosphere
Joan H.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Singh creates a relaxed, comfortable tone. He is thorough and patient, communicates well, and makes it easy to ask questions and ask for clarification. Everyone who works in the office contributes to a comfortable, caring atmosphere.
Christopher M.
Submitted 06/21/22
I didnt wait very long. The staff was friendly and didnt make me feel like they were trying to rush through the appointment so they could get to the next patient
Jordan B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Friendly and on time!
Penny D.
Submitted 06/20/22
She's a very good physician. Listen to your problems. Takes her time with you and understands your medical problems.
John S.
Submitted 06/17/22
Was professional and staff was also friendly
Antoinette M H.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very pleasant
Patricia B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very pleased and through visit. Didn’t feel rush and questions were answered.
Juanita S.
Submitted 06/15/22
good experience
David D.
Submitted 06/15/22
Competent, and personalized care
Shawn B.
Submitted 06/14/22
Everything was smooth, and done in a professional manner. All my concerns were addressed and fully acted on