Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Northeast Medical, PC -  - Family Medicine

Northeast Medical, PC

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Amherst, NY & Cheektowaga, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
701 total reviews

Northeast Medical, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 701 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Medical, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mona G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
My experience was an excellent one. The doctor and staff were most courteous and helpful. I can recommend Dr. Singh and staff to anyone.
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
This was my first visit with Suzanne. She listened to everything I said, was extremely helpful and totally awesome! I did not feel rushed at all. You can definitely tell she cares and is excellent at her work. I've never liked a medical professional more! Definitely recommend!
Maureen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Always kind and patient
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
I feel well taken care of after each visit.Everyone in the office is so nice, and any questions I may have are answered. Northeast Medical was the best choice I ever made, I'm really happy with the care I receive!
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Excellent
Joanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
My first experience with Suzanne was good. I thought she was attentive, professional and caring. At the same time being down to earth. She addresses your concerns then prioritizes your concerns and works off that.
Harry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
I have only seen Dr Singh 3 times. However, I have had a very good experience each time. He has been very patient answering all my questions and has given me as much time as I need. He is thorough and is aware of issues I have had before I even started to see him. He explains things very well and gives health suggestions.
Sean C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr Singh is always attentive to our needs and never do we feel rushed, He takes time to answer any questions. His staff is kind and efficent and Never a Long wait. He is a Wonderful Knowledgeable Kind Person and Doctor.
Wanda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Has the patients best interest at heart and that's agates important.
Ashley Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Always listens and spends the quality time needed with her patients. Never feel rushed or unheard.
Roza S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Yes
Martha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Love how she take her time with you!!
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Love this Doctor, takes the time to talk to you.
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
No wait time
Keshab A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Great service and excellent quality service.
Everett F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Very good
Irving S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Quality Doctor and Quality care - the staff is also great
Teai O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Best doctor in town
Gurdev M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Have been with him for 2 years, very accommodating, understands my complaints and responds in a timely manner.
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Very good service