Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Northeast Medical, PC -  - Family Medicine

Northeast Medical, PC

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Amherst, NY & Cheektowaga, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
720 total reviews

Northeast Medical, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 720 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Medical, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Just met this MD today. very professional and answered all questions well and gave educational tips too. Office staff always pleasant and helpful/
Martrice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr Thomas is a wonderful an caring doctor. She always make my visits very pleasant..
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Very nice and takes their time with their patients and listens and explains things
Sherill D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Very efficient, caring, thourough and reassuring
Michele C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Great Portal.. Responsive staff... always kind and friendly. Dr Singh is a Fantastic caring Dr.
Robert S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Very good experience answeirid all my guest ions happy he is my doctor
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
When I go to the office I am greeted in a friendly manner from the receptionist. I sit down not long at all then I am called by the nurse go into a room. She is very friendly & takes by vitals. I thank her & she says Dr. Singh will be in shortly. I don’t long at all. He comes in with a smile & is always pleasant & wants to know how I am feeling. He is so easy to talk to. He is very concerned about you& your health. I would recommend Dr. Singh to everyone. He is a Dr. that cares about the patients. A caring & polite Dr.
Joseph S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Everyone there was professional nice atmosphere i would recommend this doctor office to my friends and family
Patricia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Pleasant. Office staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. answered questions and was thorough.
Kathleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Always a good visit with Dr Singh. A caring extremely knowledgeable professional.
Jeffrey O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
James Z.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Singh and everyone at the office was wonderful. Professional but with a warmth that made it more of a family atmosphere and not a coldly clinical environment. It was just a very friendly experience.
Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
I am very happy with Dr. Singh. I appreciate his knowledge and interest regarding my health.
Everett F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Very fine. Doctor and staff are really nice. .
Burnadette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. T Singh is an extremely intelligent and very caring doctor!!! That is very hard to find a doctor like him!!!
Doris W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Excellent Service and very nice person to talk to.
Bonita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
The Dr. always listens to your concerns. Staff friendly and helpful.
Jackie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Singh’s staff is wonderful!!! Friendly and smiling. Dr Singh is very thorough and listens to me.
Thomas Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Excellent doctor. Friendly and professional staff.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent plus