Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Northeast Medical, PC -  - Family Medicine

Northeast Medical, PC

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Amherst, NY & Cheektowaga, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
713 total reviews

Northeast Medical, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 713 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Medical, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Excellent
Alisha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Very quick, very attentive, listened to all my concerns and made a plan to fix them
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Susan was terrific. Very helpful and kind. Thank you
Jeffrey O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
NA
Ahmed R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent
MD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Good
Mohammed U.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
I have very little ideas
Jill P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
I was given an immediate appointment with the NP Robin, she was extremely attentive and interested in diagnosis of my illness and rx meds to help reduce my symptoms and feel better. Easy to talk to and very friendly. I did not feel rushed or dismissed at all. She took her time which I very much appreciated. Very pleased with my telehealth appt today.
Morgan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Happy with my recent visit with Dr. Singh. Blood work in two weeks; next visit, 6 months.
Mary Beth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Susanne is awesome! Makes you feel comfortable asking questions and explaining anything you want to know.
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Thomas is wonderful. She really cares about my health. She listens and is very understanding.
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Kind , caring, knowledgeable staff.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Love this place fast safe and help u all the time
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Just met this MD today. very professional and answered all questions well and gave educational tips too. Office staff always pleasant and helpful/
Martrice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr Thomas is a wonderful an caring doctor. She always make my visits very pleasant..
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Very nice and takes their time with their patients and listens and explains things
Sherill D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Very efficient, caring, thourough and reassuring
Michele C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Great Portal.. Responsive staff... always kind and friendly. Dr Singh is a Fantastic caring Dr.
Robert S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Very good experience answeirid all my guest ions happy he is my doctor
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
When I go to the office I am greeted in a friendly manner from the receptionist. I sit down not long at all then I am called by the nurse go into a room. She is very friendly & takes by vitals. I thank her & she says Dr. Singh will be in shortly. I don’t long at all. He comes in with a smile & is always pleasant & wants to know how I am feeling. He is so easy to talk to. He is very concerned about you& your health. I would recommend Dr. Singh to everyone. He is a Dr. that cares about the patients. A caring & polite Dr.