Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Northeast Medical, PC -  - Family Medicine

Northeast Medical, PC

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Amherst, NY & Cheektowaga, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
720 total reviews

Northeast Medical, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 720 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Medical, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
I appreciate Dr. Singh’s listening and patience in our private discussions. His advice is truly helpful.
Tina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
She actually talks to her patients. Good advice and guidance.
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Professional and through
Meet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr Singh is the best. He listens to you, all your concerns. He spends as much time and never seems in hurry.
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Pleasant
Madeline L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Great
Md Zahid H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
He is very nice. I like him. Also his assistant new traineeship also very good.
Gerald S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
prompt courteous as usual
Toni C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Sue is always patient, kind, and ready to answer my questions.
Roza S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
God person
Wendy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
No undue waiting- Very efficient - Happy with the attention & Thoroughness of Suzanne Thomas ,
Bonnie W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
She a great doctor
Christine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
So thorough and kind. Would like to give more stars.
Hilda Ann S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
It was a very good visit. There was one problem. The problem was the scale and the nurse told me she was pleased to see that I lost 10 pounds from my last visit and I was down to 126 which meant my weight was 137 which I’ve never weighed. We got that straightened out by going to another scale and my weight was 118. She was very professional and helpful. Dr. Singh as always was very caring and thoughtful and took time to make sure he addressed everything that concerned me. Hopefully the scales for all be balanced by my next visit.
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
I love this practice and have referred countless people to them. Staff from reception to the NP’s to the MD’s are always kind, courteous and attentive to your needs. Sue was able to see me for a sick visit on short notice and I truly appreciate her!
Abobakr N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Kind people
Sharon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Singh spends as much time as necessary to address all of my health concerns and questions and explains everything fully. He provides caring, individualized care and I have the utmost confidence in him as my health care provider.
Joshua O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Singh was great. Front desk was a bit rude but efficient
Beatrice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
I wasn't feeling well and the receptionist gave her the message. My phone appt was at 1145. Nurse Susan called me an hour before and talked with me about my symptoms. She was on top of things as usual.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Friendly/knowledgeable