Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Northeast Medical, PC -  - Family Medicine

Northeast Medical, PC

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Amherst, NY & Cheektowaga, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
561 total reviews

Northeast Medical, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 561 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Medical, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Indra P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/21
She’s concerned with my health. Well examined and ordered for usual blood work.
Evelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
I would recommend you guys anytime. Especially with Suzanne. Thank you!
Nazib K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Susan is the best doctor I have ever seen . Nurse Jessica is awesome too.
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Got me in too see them quickly without an apt due to circumstances awesome.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
I'm very satisfied with this practice. Everyone of the staff is professional! Friendly and knowledgeable.
Donald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Yesterday was the first time I met Susan and I was very impressed with Susan. She explained in great detail about the results of my lab work, was very professional. Not only did Susan listen to my questions, she was very detailed in her responses. In the past I always preferred to deal directly with my Doctor instead of a ANP, but moving forward if Susan is available I have no issues what so ever with Susan handling my medical needs. I was very impressed!
Patrick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr sue took her time snd was not rushed. Thank you
KaChoya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Very informative and great bedside manner
Mohammed U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Good
Marcia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Efficient, asked appropriate Questions, no wait time .
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Suzanne Thomas was wonderful. Listened to everything I had to say and I didn't feel rushed.
Sharon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
The doctor was o time and gave me asmuch time as i needed. He is soft spoken and knowledgeable
Mona G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Everyone was extremely pleasant and accommodating. Doctor Singh, as always, was helpful and professional.
KaChoya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Kind and a great listener
Sarah B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Nice
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Thomas took all the time I needed to explain to me everything I needed and to answer all of my questions.
Rita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Singh and the staff at Northeast medical are very professional and caring for their patients. I especially appreciate that the medical staff is always ready to listen to the patient which is unusual in some practices. I am always given good advice and instructions to help with my continued good health.
Daniel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Singh is a caring clinician who works with the patient to develop a mutually understood and rational treatment plan. He has provided me with excellent treatment, and I highly recommend this practice.
Christine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/21
My visit was great! I was actually able to let her know what my concerns were and she did the same. It was personal and not just okay were done. I would recommend anyone to go here. Very satisfied with the service!
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21