Telehealth visits are not for new patients, only for existing patients. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Northeast Medical, PC -  - Family Medicine

Northeast Medical, PC

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Amherst, NY & Cheektowaga, NY

4.87/5 Star Rating
648 total reviews

Northeast Medical, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 648 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Medical, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Very helpful and understanding of personal health situations. Had the right resources to give me, made me feel safe talking about vulnerable subjects
Christina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
I love seeing Sue. She listens and really hears me. She makes me feel comfortable and validated unlike many medical professionals in the past.
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Excellent care.
Mona G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent Dr. Singh was courteous, professional, and willing to “take any questions.” Staff, as always, was helpful.
Della J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Ask & answered???
Michael V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very Friendly Staff...everyone makes you feel important
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Singh is smart and attentive. I appreciate his care.
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very professional friendly atmosphere
Joan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Singh creates a relaxed, comfortable tone. He is thorough and patient, communicates well, and makes it easy to ask questions and ask for clarification. Everyone who works in the office contributes to a comfortable, caring atmosphere.
Christopher M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I didnt wait very long. The staff was friendly and didnt make me feel like they were trying to rush through the appointment so they could get to the next patient
Jordan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Friendly and on time!
Penny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
She's a very good physician. Listen to your problems. Takes her time with you and understands your medical problems.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Was professional and staff was also friendly
Antoinette M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very pleasant
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very pleased and through visit. Didn’t feel rush and questions were answered.
Juanita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
good experience
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Competent, and personalized care
Shawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Everything was smooth, and done in a professional manner. All my concerns were addressed and fully acted on
Timothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Great personal experience
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Suzanne Thomas is the best she listens and spends the time needed to deliver the best care