Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Northeast Medical, PC -  - Family Medicine

Northeast Medical, PC

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Amherst, NY & Cheektowaga, NY

4.83/5 Star Rating
427 total reviews

Northeast Medical, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Medical, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kurt N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Excellent service and great interpersonal action.
Pascal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Thank you for your expertise and good service. Very satisfied with office visit. Friendly staff.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
great experience, hope to collaborate with Dr. Singh on how to improve my health. Seems very knowledgeable and cooperative.
Christopher M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr Singh addressed the concerns I had and made a referral, that since has worked out favorably for me. He was pretty quick to see me once i arrived and he reviewed things I should pay attention to in the future.
Raymond F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Singh is a caring and compassionate M.D. He spends the time necessary for consulting with his patients. He is an excellent diagnostician and very approachable. Dr. Singh uses his Patient Portal as an additional source of communicating and is very responsive to questions or issues that patients address to him. I highly recommend Dr. Singh.
Ellen Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Had a telephone appointment. Dr. Singh got tied up at the hospital and so I met over the phone with another person. Not sure who or what she was. But just advised her that I had no concerns at this time.
Joanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Fabulous staff (& Dr. Singh) are on top of it ... profession, friendly, informed of patients health history & covers the bases to help patients recover.
Gerald Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Pleasant, professional
Indra P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Treated with courtesy
Corrine P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
I enjoy my visit , all my question askwas answer looking for ward 2 coming for next visit. ty
Todd N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Great customer service. Very little waiting. Always have a great experience.
Jacqueline B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
I was taken in a timely manner. Reviewed all of my medication and issues. Both Dr. Singh and Sue the nurse practitioner took ample time for thorough and considerate. Very important is the fact that they actually listen. Very happy with this practice
Anne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
I had a very pleasant visit with Suzanne and Dr. Singh. My questions were answered and no problems found.
Maureen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
He was caring and patient with me I highly recommended him!
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Great Job, as usual
Minakshi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr Singh is an amazing physician! My parents really like him.
Edyie W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Short wait time , everyone very friendly, Doctor listens and addresses concerns and explains test results. Very happy with this practice
Amelia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
It was very nice. The np was very attentive. Doctor Singh was his usual wonderful self!
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Very efficient and on time no waiting
Patricia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Singh and his staff are top notch. From the receptionist to all the nurses. They're all friendly and put you at ease. I've been going to Northwest Medical for a few years. And I've never spent more than 10 minutes in the waiting room. The facility on Sheridan Drive is beautiful.