Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Northeast Medical, PC -  - Family Medicine

Northeast Medical, PC

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Amherst, NY & Cheektowaga, NY

4.83/5 Star Rating
427 total reviews

Northeast Medical, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Medical, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Nice
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Thomas took all the time I needed to explain to me everything I needed and to answer all of my questions.
Rita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Singh and the staff at Northeast medical are very professional and caring for their patients. I especially appreciate that the medical staff is always ready to listen to the patient which is unusual in some practices. I am always given good advice and instructions to help with my continued good health.
Daniel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Singh is a caring clinician who works with the patient to develop a mutually understood and rational treatment plan. He has provided me with excellent treatment, and I highly recommend this practice.
Christine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/21
My visit was great! I was actually able to let her know what my concerns were and she did the same. It was personal and not just okay were done. I would recommend anyone to go here. Very satisfied with the service!
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Cathilina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
She is amazing and encouraging.
Hardeep K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Gud
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Visit was on time, comprehensive, and efficient. Each area of concern was covered, with opportunity for my input on decision making.
Sarita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent care
Waqar C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Pretty easy and right on spot helped me in my recovery
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Singh, is always very patient and listens to my issues.
Nazib K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Execellent !!
Derek N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Good
Mohammed U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Good
Zameer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Great
Camille B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
This was my first visit with Suzanne Thomas. I found her to be very personable, informative, and well versed on my medical information. It must be noted that I arrived for my appointment somewhat early, so I had ample opportunity to observe the reception staff at work. Coming from a 'Customer Service' background, and being a stickler for this, I took notice of the excellent job that the two receptionists did on their calls. They were polite, accommodating, and didn't rush the call. I made sure to mention this to both Suzanne, and to the girls as I checked out. Everyone needs to hear a compliment on a job well done. Customer service, in general, doesn't seem to exist anymore, so it was nice to witness. Suffice it to say that I have had excellent care in this office, with each visit, whether it be from Dr. Singh, Allison, or Suzanne. The staff is lovely, always polite, and pleasant to deal with, whether in person, or on the phone, if I need to call in for something.
Enamul H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
VERY GOOD
Carmen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Suzanne is very attentive and takes the time to explain when you have a question.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Professional and thorough.