Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Northeast Medical, PC -  - Family Medicine

Northeast Medical, PC

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Amherst, NY & Cheektowaga, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
680 total reviews

Northeast Medical, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 680 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Medical, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eileen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Doctor Singh is always very thorough and fully explains all issues.
Craig T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
On time, in depth service. Dr. Singh was wonderful, as always
Roosevelt W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Yes I would highly recommend Dr. SINGH’s services. I am very pleased.
Brian V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very informative.
Margaret (Peg) S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Grateful for the personable and intelligent medical professionals I got to interact with today.
Katie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Makes me feel so comfortable! Awesome doctor!
Eileen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Friendly Kind Excellent Knowledgeable
Elaine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I did not have to wait more than a few minutes. I did not feel rushed at any time. I was treated like a person, not a job to get done.My concerns were addressed and WE had a plan before the appointment was over.
Brittany W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Every one was nice. I always feel insecure going to the doctor but the receptionist and nurses before her helps to listen to what she had to say.
Deborah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Singh has a calm presence and always takes the time to listen to my concerns.
MD U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
DrSingh treated me very carefully. Thanks
Irven D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
This time it was very professional Susan Thomas is a fantastic individual very thorough and help me tremendously the visit was excellent
Jean K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Makes you feel relaxed. Is concerned and tells you to the point what's going on. Very friendly and nice practice to go for answers. Thanks
Anil K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Great doctor
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Great for a new patient
Roza S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very help
Camille B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Singh ALWAYS provides his undivided attention during our visits and NEVER rushes thru an exam. He makes sure that all of my questions and issues are discussed and answered. I would, and have recommended Dr. Singh to a friend!
Karen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Thorough professional and timely
C Gregory V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very good care
Boyu Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Singh was very patient on explaining everything. He also provided me a clear direction about what to do in the future.