Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Northeast Medical, PC -  - Family Medicine

Northeast Medical, PC

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Amherst, NY & Cheektowaga, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
680 total reviews

Northeast Medical, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 680 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Medical, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Personable, warm, understanding, efficient. Everyone was excellent.
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Short wait…efficient and friendly staffDR Singh very responsive
Courtney L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I thought my experience was great!
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Always a good experience over here at Northeast Medical. Dr Singh always makes me feel comfortable and answers all my questions.
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great as always
Jane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Singh really cares about his patients' and he goes the extra mile to provide excellent healthcare services. In the Western New York community, we are blessed to have his knowledge, experience, and wisdom for our healthcare. Dr. Singh is the best.
Aida H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
She is very kind and nice doctor, I would recommend her to everyone!!!
Clair N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Felt very listened to. My concerns and questions were heard and addressed clearly and fully. Left feeling more confident I will get past this medical journey and return to my previous health status. Know it will take time and I need to be patient. Very pleased with my appointment visit
Leo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Awesome
Carolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Very happy with the practice Everyone was very nice!
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Very good. And primped on time
James Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Entire staff makes the visit a stress free experience. Very warm and engaging. From the front office to the Doctor, you really feel that they care.
Dorothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr Singh, answered all of my questions. And explained some changes I need to make.
George P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr Singh is wonderful , he takes his time with you & explains everything . He’s very kind, compassionate & helpful .
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I've been a patient at this facility for 6 yrs. And I've been under the care of P.A Van Den Brand, and very satisfied. Today I met her boss, Dr Singh. I found him jovial enough, and a listener to answers to his questions. And quite ready to explain any complexity I need to understand. A full exam, and care filled questions. I was pleased.
Pamela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Singh was very thorough and took his time with the appointment.
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very professional and efficient
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Excellent.
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
All pleasant.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Dr. Singh is very attentive and you can tell he cares.