Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Northeast Medical, PC -  - Family Medicine

Northeast Medical, PC

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Amherst, NY & Cheektowaga, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
701 total reviews

Northeast Medical, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 701 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Medical, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Susan is wonderful.
Tina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Susan always puts me at ease notated what is going on with me. She talked and explains things so you understand.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Betty happy As usual everybody very nice good experience
Jonathan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Efficient & responsive staff.
Paul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
On time competent compassionate care
Sarah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
.
Denise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
She’s awesome!
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
It was great. Suzanne was very theral. Answered all my questions. Gave guidance were needed.
Randy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Great experience
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Absolutely excellent bedside manner. Kind, caring and genuinely concerned. Absolutely recommend
Ahmed A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
The crew seems wonderful, Dr Singh is the star of the clinic..A'm very satisfied.
Kayla O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Reception staff seemed a bit flustered today, immediately told me to sit down, missed my appointment by an hour because i didn't know if I was checked in or not. Did not seem like a usual occurence though.
Monica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Love everything about this medical office. As a female senior, I recently moved back to Buffalo from Florida. I prayed for a smart, competent doctor and my prayers were answered with Dr. Singh.
Sathya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Excellent Doctor
Thomas I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Suzanne was very thorough snd took time to explain all the areas of my exam and blood work. I felt at ease and confident that my I was given the right information in a format I understood.
Christian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
She is extremely nice, listens, and does her best to help.
Stacy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
I thoroughly enjoyed my visit with Sue today. I look forward to seeing her again in six months.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very pleased with Dr. Singh and the staff
H L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Clean, courteous, on time. Kind and caring staff.
Frederick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Excellent visit.....very thorough and easy to talk to.....office staff is very efficient.