Telehealth visits are not for new patients, only for existing patients. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Northeast Medical, PC -  - Family Medicine

Northeast Medical, PC

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Amherst, NY & Cheektowaga, NY

310 total reviews

Northeast Medical, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Medical, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amelia H.
Submitted 12/03/20
It was very nice. The np was very attentive. Doctor Singh was his usual wonderful self!
Robert G.
Submitted 11/03/20
Very efficient and on time no waiting
Patricia V.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Singh and his staff are top notch. From the receptionist to all the nurses. They're all friendly and put you at ease. I've been going to Northwest Medical for a few years. And I've never spent more than 10 minutes in the waiting room. The facility on Sheridan Drive is beautiful.
John F.
Submitted 10/21/20
On time plus excellent care by Samantha PA, and Dr Singh. Entire staff was terrific.
Edwin K.
Submitted 10/08/20
Visit was very satisfactory and very thorough.
Kyle W.
Submitted 09/19/20
It was my first time visiting Dr. Singh as i was searching for a new practitioner. I definitely will be returning.
Ellen Y.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Singh is always very thorough, patient and kind.
Camille E.
Submitted 09/02/20
Friendly welcome from the receptionist, Medical Assistant was friendly, prompt and caring. PA Allison was thorough and genuinely interested in my well answered my questions and was very helpful. Dr Singh was also thorough, asked how I was doing and was also genuinely tuned in. He and his entire staff go above and beyond and are wonderful. I am grateful for this team!!
Lucinda H.
Submitted 08/28/20
Outstanding experience as usual. All questions answered. Office is clean and social distanced. Patient flow is good, not a large crowd in waiting room.
Mark M.
Submitted 08/28/20
Proffesional
Pascal P.
Submitted 08/18/20
Followed rules/mask, temperature, appts. spaced. The office is immaculate. Very friendly receptionist. Dr. Singh excellent doctor, gave thorough exam.
Syeda M.
Submitted 08/17/20
I always expect air conditioning in doctors office especially in this season Dr sing is always very efficient Thank you Doctor for your service
Jessica P.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr.Singh thoroughly explained things to me in a way no other doctor or nurse ever has. He took extra time with me until he was sure I understood our new course of action completely. I have great respect for him.
Dominic G.
Submitted 08/07/20
Listened to my concerns and had very helpful guidance.
John C.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Singh shows alot of care and concern for me as a patient.
Michalene M.
Submitted 07/16/20
Professional, knowledgeable, focused, offered suggestions for alternative medication
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Singh takes the time to listen. Never feels like he is rushing care.
Everett F.
Submitted 06/24/20
All went well
Rita A.
Submitted 06/24/20
I FELT VERY COMFORTABLE WITH THE APPOINTMENT PROTOCOL KNOWING IT WAS FOR EVERYONE'S PHYSICAL SAFETY. I WAS ALSO VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE NEW OFFICE. BEAUTIFUL.THE OFFICE STAFF WAS VERY WELCOMING AND NICKY WAS SO PERSONABLE AND EFFICIENT IN HER PRELIMINARY CARE. DR. SINGH IS WONDERFUL AS HE LISTENS PATIENTLY TO MY ISSUES. THEN HE DISCUSSES POSSIBLE CAUSES, TREATMENTS AND ANY APPROPRIATE TREATMENTS. A VERY SATISFYING AND POSITIVE EXPERIENCE.
Michael P.
Submitted 06/23/20
I recommend Dr. Singh to everyone who asks. The staff is friendly, efficient and professional. Dr. Singh is very attentive and very responsive to all my health concerns.