Telehealth visits are not for new patients, only for existing patients. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Northeast Medical, PC -  - Family Medicine

Northeast Medical, PC

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Amherst, NY & Cheektowaga, NY

310 total reviews

Northeast Medical, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Medical, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Enamul H.
Submitted 05/25/21
VERY GOOD
Carmen F.
Submitted 05/21/21
Suzanne is very attentive and takes the time to explain when you have a question.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 04/28/21
Professional and thorough.
Kurt N.
Submitted 04/20/21
Excellent service and great interpersonal action.
Pascal P.
Submitted 04/20/21
Thank you for your expertise and good service. Very satisfied with office visit. Friendly staff.
William S.
Submitted 04/13/21
great experience, hope to collaborate with Dr. Singh on how to improve my health. Seems very knowledgeable and cooperative.
Christopher M.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr Singh addressed the concerns I had and made a referral, that since has worked out favorably for me. He was pretty quick to see me once i arrived and he reviewed things I should pay attention to in the future.
Raymond F.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Singh is a caring and compassionate M.D. He spends the time necessary for consulting with his patients. He is an excellent diagnostician and very approachable. Dr. Singh uses his Patient Portal as an additional source of communicating and is very responsive to questions or issues that patients address to him. I highly recommend Dr. Singh.
Ellen Y.
Submitted 04/01/21
Had a telephone appointment. Dr. Singh got tied up at the hospital and so I met over the phone with another person. Not sure who or what she was. But just advised her that I had no concerns at this time.
Joanne K.
Submitted 03/15/21
Fabulous staff (& Dr. Singh) are on top of it ... profession, friendly, informed of patients health history & covers the bases to help patients recover.
Gerald Z.
Submitted 03/05/21
Pleasant, professional
Indra P.
Submitted 02/19/21
Treated with courtesy
Corrine P.
Submitted 02/09/21
I enjoy my visit , all my question askwas answer looking for ward 2 coming for next visit. ty
Todd N.
Submitted 01/25/21
Great customer service. Very little waiting. Always have a great experience.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 01/13/21
I was taken in a timely manner. Reviewed all of my medication and issues. Both Dr. Singh and Sue the nurse practitioner took ample time for thorough and considerate. Very important is the fact that they actually listen. Very happy with this practice
Anne D.
Submitted 01/08/21
I had a very pleasant visit with Suzanne and Dr. Singh. My questions were answered and no problems found.
Maureen D.
Submitted 12/24/20
He was caring and patient with me I highly recommended him!
Kenneth S.
Submitted 12/14/20
Great Job, as usual
Minakshi J.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr Singh is an amazing physician! My parents really like him.
Edyie W.
Submitted 12/08/20
Short wait time , everyone very friendly, Doctor listens and addresses concerns and explains test results. Very happy with this practice