Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Northeast Medical, PC -  - Family Medicine

Northeast Medical, PC

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Amherst, NY & Cheektowaga, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
713 total reviews

Northeast Medical, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 713 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Medical, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Toni C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Suzanne is wonderful. Willing to answer all questions and doesn’t rush.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Easy and quick
Veronica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Awesome as always Suzanne is the best.
David U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Everyone is very pleasant
Sue S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Satisfied with visit
Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Very smooth.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Excellent
Sarita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Excellent service
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Great personalized care.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Sue is outstanding! Great bedside manner. Thoughtful and descriptive in her medical evaluation. It’s refreshing to see that today.
Peter M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Was able to see him on 3days notice my experience with him so far has been very good he’s also quite knowledgeable
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
First visit. Impressed with level of care and expertise of NP Suzanne Thomas
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Very timely accomodating and calming
Donald C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Great bedside manners and took her time to listen to all the issues I had
Amy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Very personable and takes the time to listen to your concerns
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
All was fine as usual.
Tin Long W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Very good and nice doctor
Burnadette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Sue was a pleasure to talk to and took a very long time to listen!!! I felt very comfortable with her while being very sick!! She was very professional with me, and had very good ideas. Excellent hard worker she is and I felt even though I was still sick. 100% better seeing Sue!! She is an asset to your health facility very understanding very caring, and I strongly suggest you give her a big raise. I would see her every time I come to the Genesee office wonderful lady.
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Always gives you time to talk through health concerns and/or provides understandable feedback
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Sue was knowledgeable and easy to talk to. She didn’t rush the appointment and answered all questions thoroughly.