Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Northeast Medical, PC -  - Family Medicine

Northeast Medical, PC

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Amherst, NY & Cheektowaga, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
713 total reviews

Northeast Medical, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 713 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Medical, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Dr Singh is always the best
Daniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Very professional Reasonable wait time And most of all they solved my problem
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Very satisfied with treatment
Jackie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
I got good vibes coming from Dr Suzanne what a caring straight forward individual
Irven D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
A talented and fantastic doctor
Jason W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Long wait time, but positive experience with the doctor. Attentive, understanding, and knowledgeable.
Holly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
I had a very good experience. I was in and out in a short time.
Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr. Singh listened to my questions. He lowered my Levothyroxine from 75 MCG to 50MCG Tab. We also discussed getting my blood type which I don’t know. He is very patient and caring.
Nicholas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
My experience was very good
Eileen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
On time. Excellent care
Monica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Even for a senior, I have had a pretty limited medical history till recently. I LOVE Dr. Singh and the office staff. Doctor Singh has a kind, genuine temperament and is a five star physician, but VERY humble. He is a great listener and does not rush the appointment. A man of integrity, for sure!!!
Brenda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
I was very impressed with my visit. The NP was awesome. She said she teaches and I could tell she was explaining everything and teaching as she was doing it. I am glad she was there on her 1 day a week and I saw her.
Julie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Suzanne was very caring and engaged during my visit.
Thomas I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
The staff is very helpful and friendly. Susan is an excellent practioner and very thorough.
Pauline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Very Good
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Thorough. On time. Efficient.
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Another great appointment. I always feel extremely comfortable with Suzanne Thomas.
Eileen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Always available. Always professional and friendly. Always helpful!!!
Carl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
I'm very happy with the way you care about my health and keep up with my blood work. My health is very important to Susan. I can't complain about anything at all.
Tonya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
I love him. I got the day wrong for my appt and he took me anyway! Thorough and wonderful